CanSino Biologics Inc.

康希諾生物股份公司 (incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6185)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Cansino Biologic Inc. are set out below:

Dr. Xuefeng YU	(Chairman, Executive Director)	
Dr. Shou Bai CHAO	(Executive Director)	
Dr. Tao ZHU	(Executive Director)	
Dr. Dongxu QIU	(Executive Director)	
Mr. Qiang XU	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. Liang LIN	(Non-executive Director)	
Ms. Nisa Bernice Wing-Yu LEUNG	(Non-executive Director)	
Dr. Zheng YIN	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. Shiu Kwan Danny WAI	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Ms. Zhu XIN	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Dr. Luis BARRETO	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Dr. Pierre Armand MORGON	(Independent non-executive Director)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Xuefeng YU			Chairman
Dr. Shou Bai CHAO		Member	
Dr. Tao ZHU			
Dr. Dongxu QIU			
Mr. Qiang XU			
Mr. Liang LIN		Member	
Ms. Nisa Bernice Wing-Yu LEUNG			Member
Dr. Zheng YIN	Member		
Mr. Shiu Kwan Danny WAI	Member		Member
Ms. Zhu XIN	Chairwoman	Member	
Dr. Luis BARRETO		Member	Member
Dr. Pierre Armand MORGON		Chairman	Member

Hong Kong March 27, 2019